JOBS

We are looking for:

Inspired

Pioneering creation. Grand ideas. Bold vision.All made possible by data.The results? Unique and emotional encounters. People, values, and messages intertwined. Multidisciplinary. Multichannel. Continuously engaged in dialog. Because today’s brands are powered by feedback.

Intelligent

Integrated media planning. The answer to fragmented media usage. Data analysis. Algorithms as complex as they need to be. The optimal communication mix. Every time. Across all media. Target groups acquired.Target groups reached. Programatically. In real time.

Innovative

Inspired by technology. Excited to do things differently. Active. Interactive. Across all levels of communication. Real time advertising. Gamification. SoLoMo. Sounds complicated? But it works. To maintain close relationships to people and markets.

All-Inclusive

Simplicity for our clients. Comprehensive service from a single source.The perfect blend of online and offline communication. Strategy. Creation.Technology. Media. Production. Controlling. A complete solution.

We can give you the advantage

Digital Innovation Creative Development Communication Strategy 360° Campaigns Technology & Web Development Film & Print Production
Digital One-to-One / CRM Multichannel Marketing Social Media Marketing Performance Marketing Content Marketing Online & Mobile Marketing
Media Strategy/Planning/Buying Real Time Advertising Analytics & Reporting Storytelling Branded Entertainment Native Advertising

The joy of success

Back To Top

JOBS

Wir suchen per sofort oder nach Vereinbarung:

Inspiriert

Wegweisende Kreation. Ideen. Visionen. Verbunden mit Data-Intelligence. Und was kommt raus? Einzigartige und emotionale Begegnungen. Zwischen Menschen, Werten und Botschaften. Interdisziplinär. Intermedial. Immer im Dialog. Weil Marken heute vom Feedback leben.

Intelligent

Vollintegrierte Mediaplanung. Als Antwort auf die fragmentierte Mediennutzung. Datenanalyse und komplexe Algorithmen. Helfen. Den optimalen Kommunikations-Mix zu entwickeln. Über alle Kanäle. Direkt zur Zielgruppe. Programmatic. In Echtzeit.

Innovativ

Technologie inspiriert. Dinge anders zu machen. Aktiv und interaktiv. Auf allen kommunikativen Ebenen. Real Time Advertising. Gamification. SoLoMo. Klingt kompliziert? Hilft aber. Um immer mit Menschen und Märkten auf Du und Du zu sein.

Inklusive

Einfachheit. Für den Kunden. Deshalb: Full-Service aus einer Hand. Ergebnis: Der gesamte On-/Offline-Massnahmen-Mix. Und die effiziente Verknüpfung von Strategie. Kreation. Technologie. Media. Produktion. Controlling.

Wir können Vorsprung

Digital Innovation Creative Development Communication Strategy 360° Campaigns Technology & Web Development Film & Print Production
Digital One-to-One / CRM Multichannel Marketing Social Media Marketing Performance Marketing Content Marketing Online & Mobile Marketing
Media Strategy/Planning/Buying Real Time Advertising Analytics & Reporting Storytelling Branded Entertainment Native Advertising

Erfolg macht Freunde

Back To Top